You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Tech Tree Focus: U.S.S.R.


For the fourth installment of Tree Focus this month, we're giving a few Russian vehicles a credit discount.  If Russian vehicles aren't your thing, then keep an eye on the events Events Calendar to find out when your tree of choice is scheduled!

Starting October 22, 2012 at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) and lasting until 04:00 PDT on October 26, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following discounts will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

50% discount on the credit cost of:

  • T-26
  • T-46
  • T-28
  • KV-1
  • KV-1S
  • IS

Please keep in mind that selling the above listed tanks during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.