You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Tech Tree Focus: USSR


For the fourth installment of Tree Focus this month, we're giving a few of the USSR SPGs a credit discount.  If Soviet Vehicles aren't your thing, then you're going to have to wait unti next month's Events Calendar to find out when your tree of choice is scheduled!

Starting tomorrow September 24, 2012 at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) and lasting until 04:00 PDT on September 28, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

The following tanks are being offered at a 50% discount:

  • SU-18
  • SU-26
  • SU-5
  • SU-8
  • SU-14

Please keep in mind that selling the above listed tanks during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.