Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Tech Tree Focus: USA Nov. 26th-30th

Tankers!

For the latest installment of Tree Focus this month, we're giving a few American SPGs a credit discount.  If American artillery isn't your thing, then keep an eye on the events Events Calendar to find out when your tree of choice is scheduled!

Starting November 26, 2012 at 03:30 PST (11:30 UTC) and lasting until 03:00 PST on November 30, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following discounts will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

50% discount on the credit cost for the following SPGs:

  • T57
  • M37
  • M7 Priest
  • M41
  • M12

Please keep in mind that selling the above listed tanks during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.

Close