Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Tech Tree Focus: USA

Tankers!

For the last installment of Tree Focus this month, we're giving a few American vehicles a credit discount.  If American vehicles aren't your thing, then keep an eye on the events Events Calendar to find out when your tree of choice is scheduled!

Starting October 29, 2012 at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) and lasting until 04:00 PDT on November 1, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following discounts will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

50% discount on the credit cost for the following vehicles:

  • T2 Medium Tank
  • M2 Medium Tank
  • M3 Lee
  • T1 Heavy
  • M6
  • T29

Please keep in mind that selling the above listed tanks during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.

Close