You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Tech Tree Focus: USA


For the first installment of Tree Focus this month, we're giving a few of the American TDs a credit discount.  If American Vehicles aren't your thing, then you're going to have to wait unti next month's Events Calendar to find out when your tree of choice is scheduled!

Starting October 1, 2012 at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) and lasting until 04:00 PDT on October 5, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

The following tanks are being offered at a 50% discount:

  • T18
  • T82
  • M8A1
  • T49
  • M18 Hellcat
  • T25/2

Please keep in mind that selling the above listed tanks during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.