You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Tech Tree Focus: USA



For the first of four installments of Tree Focus this month, we're giving a few of the American tanks a credit discount.  If  American tanks aren't your thing, then take a peek at the Events Calendar to find out when your tree of choice is scheduled!

Starting tomorrow September 3, 2012 at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) and lasting until 04:00 PDT on September 7, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

The following tanks are being offered at a 50% discount:

  • M2 Light Tank
  • M3 Stuart
  • M5 Stuart
  • M7 
  • M4A3E8 Sherman
  • T20

Please keep in mind that selling the above listed tanks during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.