You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Tech Tree Focus: USA, May 27 - 31


This week's Tech Tree Focus is being applied to the American tank destroyers. If you've never marched down this particular branch, now's the time to stretch your Credits a little further while doing so!

Event Starts: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) on May 27, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on May 31, 2013

50% Credit Discount on the Following Vehicles

III T82 T82 IV T40 T40 V M10 Wolverine M10 Wolverine VI M36 Jackson M36 Jackson VII T25 AT T25 AT