You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Tech Tree Focus: USA, Apr 1 to 5


If you've been waiting for a chance to start progressing up the American line of tanks, this week is a great time to start with a 50% credit discount on the likes of the M5 Stuart, M7, and T71.

Event Starts: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) on Apr 1, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on Apr 5, 2013

50% Credit Discount on the Following Tanks

III M3 Stuart M3 Stuart IV M5 Stuart M5 Stuart V M7 M7 VI T21 T21 VII T71 T71