Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Tech Tree Focus: Germany

Tech Tree Focus: Germany

Tankers!

For the second of four installments of Tree Focus this month, we're giving a few of the German tanks a credit discount.  If  German tanks aren't your thing, then take a peek at the Events Calendar to find out when your tree of choice is scheduled!

Starting tomorrow September 10, 2012 at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) and lasting until 04:00 PDT on September 14, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

The following tanks are being offered at a 50% discount:

  • Marder II
  • Hetzer
  • StuG III
  • JagdPz IV
  • Jagdpanther

Please keep in mind that selling the above listed tanks during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.

Close