Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Tech Tree Focus: Germany

 

Tankers!

We're kicking off this month's second Tech Tree special with an array of Germany's finest.  We'll be offering similar specials for every nation thoughout the month of August.  If German tanks aren't your thing, then take a peek at the Events Calendar to find out when your tree of choice is scheduled!

Starting tomorrow August 13, 2012 at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) and lasting until 04:00 PDT on August 16, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

The following tanks are being offered at a 50% discount:

  • PzKpfw II
  • PzKpfw II Luchs
  • VK 1602 Leopard
  • VK 2801
  • VK 3601 (H)
  • PZKpfw VI Tiger
Please keep in mind that selling the above listed tanks during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.

 

 

Close