You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Tech Tree Focus: Germany, May 20 to 24


This week's Tech Tree Focus is being applied to the German light tank branch. If you've never marched down this particular tree, now's the time to stretch your Credits a little further while doing so!

Event Starts: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) on May 20, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on May 24, 2013

50% Credit Discount on the Following Vehicles

II Pz.Kpfw. II Pz.Kpfw. II III Pz.Kpfw. II Ausf. G Pz.Kpfw. II Ausf. G IV Pz.Kpfw. II Luchs Pz.Kpfw. II Luchs V VK 16.02 Leopard VK 16.02 Leopard VI VK 28.01 VK 28.01