Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Tech Tree Focus: Germany December 10th-14th

Tankers!

This week's tech tree focus is for all you German light and medium drivers out there.  Rejoice, your well placed shots and relentless assaults will be bringing you an even larger bounty over the coming days!  If German armor isn't your thing, then keep an eye on the Events Calendar to find out when your tree of choice is scheduled!

Starting December 10, 2012 at 03:30 PST (11:30 UTC) and ending 03:00 PST on December 14, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following bonus will be in effect. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Credit income bonus: +40%

  • PzKpfw III Ausf. A PzKpfw III Ausf. A
  • PzKpfw III PzKpfw III
  • PzKpfw III/IV PzKpfw III/IV
  • VK 3001 (H) VK 3001 (H)
  • Close