You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Tech Tree Focus: France


Ah, the French. So powerful, beautiful, and always sure to make an impression on the battlefield. For these reasons and more, we're dedicating a whole week to some of France's tank line and giving them a 50% credit discount.

Event Begins: 04:30 PST (07:30 EST) on March 11, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PST (07:00 EST) on March 15, 2013

50% Credit Discount for the Following Vehicles

III D2 D2   IV B1 B1   V BDR G1B BDR G1B   VI ARL 44 ARL 44   VII AMX M4(1945) AMX M4(1945)