Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Tech Tree Focus: France Nov 12-16

Tankers!

For the second installment of Tree Focus this month, we're giving a few French light vehicles a credit discount.  If French vehicles aren't your thing, then keep an eye on the events Events Calendar to find out when your tree of choice is scheduled!

Starting November 12, 2012 at 03:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) and lasting until 03:00 PDT on November 16, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following discounts will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

50% discount on the credit cost for the following vehicles:

  • Hotchkiss H35
  • AMX 38
  • AMX 40
  • ELC AMX
  • AMX 12t
  • AMX 13 75

Please keep in mind that selling the above listed tanks during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.

Close