Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Tech Tree Focus: France

 

Tankers!

For the third installment of Tech Tree Focus this month, we're giving the French SPG branch a discount.  We'll be offering similar specials for every nation thoughout the month of August.  If French SPGs aren't your thing, then take a peek at the Events Calendar to find out when your tree of choice is scheduled!

Starting tomorrow August 20, 2012 at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) and lasting until 04:00 PDT on August 23, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

The following tanks are being offered at a 50% discount:

  • Renault BS
  • Lorraine39 L AM
  • AMX 105AM
  • AMX 13 F3 AM
  • Lorraine155 50
Please keep in mind that selling the above listed tanks during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.

 

Close