You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Tech Tree Focus: France, May 13 to 17


The French artillery excels at delivering damage from a distance in quick succession and this week is a great chance for you to find out for yourself firsthand. Check out the full details below.

Event Begins: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) on May 13, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on May 17, 2013

If you're wondering what time Tech Tree Focus: France starts in your neck of the woods, use this handy Time Zone Converter.

50% Credit Discount for the Following Vehicles

II RenaultBS RenaultBS III Lorraine39 L AM Lorraine39 L AM IV AMX 105AM AMX 105AM V AMX 13 F3 AM AMX 13 F3 AM VI Lorraine155 50 Lorraine155 50

Selling any of these vehicles during Tech Tree Focus: France will only return 50% of the sale price as Credits.