You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Tech Tree Focus: China


This week we're putting a discount on a solid group of Chinese tanks, helping you get an edge up the line of some of the more unique vehicles available in World of Tanks such as the WZ-131, 59-16, and Type T-34.

Event Begins: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) on May 6, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on May 10, 2013

50% Credit Discount for the Following Vehicles

III Type 2597 Chi-Ha Type 2597 Chi-Ha IV M5A1 Stuart M5A1 Stuart V Type T-34 Type T-34 VI 59-16 59-16 VII WZ-131 WZ-131