[Update] Team Clash 2021: Team Guide & Stream Schedule

Commanders!

Just a friendly reminder Team Clash 2021 registration opens Friday, Jan. 29 at 09:00 PT | 11:00 CT | 12:00 ET.

"Wow, that date's gonna be here before I know it," you say. "But I'm torn and can't decide which team to join!"

We're here to help you—and so are some of our most notable Community Contributors! But first, let’s have a quick look at our Captains:

Available Teams

TragicLoss
CabMech
Cmdr_AF
TragicLoss
Commander
Unique style
Medal
Emblem
Dog Tag Background
Inscription
Decal
We're not sure how they got here, but dinosaurs have arrived in World of Tanks. Follow TragicVeLOSSiraptor into battle by joining the dinosaur pack and getting ready to shred the opposition with sheer reptilian power.
ListenNext Record
CabMech
Commander
Unique style
Medal
Emblem
Dog Tag Background
Inscription
Decal
Tinkerers and Planters unite! Calling all tankers who aren't afraid of getting their hands dirty in the garage or the garden! Join CabMech and defend your homestead from the dinosaur and city slicker menace.
ListenNext Record
Cmdr_AF
Commander
Unique style
Medal
Emblem
Dog Tag Background
Inscription
Decal
Lights, camera, explosion! With a clear lens and perfect focus, join Cmdr_AF in battle to snap the perfect shot and jump cut to victory. Together we can fix ‘em in post!
ListenNext Record

Notable Commanders

If you are not sure which Captain to serve under, here are the teams our Community Contributors have joined so far:

  English-language stream   Spanish-language stream   Portguese-language stream
Team TragicLoss Team CabMech Team Cmdr_AF
_RAPOSO_ [Twitch] CodyMenz [YouTube] 4Free_ [Twitch]
13Disciple [Twitch] Gr1zzLy_OwO [Twitch] Irish_Dreamz [Twitch]
AirG [Twitch] Guido1212 [Twitch] Muscles [Twitch]
argsarge [Twitch] Jimmycrib [Twitch] nando_capo [Twitch]
BTed72 [Twitch] JollyGrim [Twitch] soslo [Twitch]
CasualBoops [YouTube] Night1Rider [Twitch] SteelGutsInTN [YouTube]
DamiensGaming [Twitch] Nova [Twitch] TitiuBlack [YouTube]
DRAGONPLAYER_BR [YouTube] SIR8J [Twitch] Tombs_ [YouTube]
Edge [Twitch] SirBR4ZUK4_ [YouTube] vergara21 [Twitch]
junkershiryu [Twitch] TalkTo_MeGoose [Twitch] Warchild [Twitch]
Sofilein [Twitch] vic10p [YouTube] Xploit_my_weakness [Twitch]
zotz [Twitch] Zero [Twitch] ZoeBallz [Twitch]

Tune in for spectacular and brutal 7 vs 7 Tier X battles with your favorite Community Contributors! Be sure and participate in their activities because there will be awesome giveaways!

Join the Streams!

Some of our Community Contributors will be present in the official World of Tanks NA Twitch channel (as well as some in their own Twitch channels); here's the schedule:

  • Jan. 29
  • Jan. 30
  • Jan. 31
  • Feb. 1
  • Feb. 2
  • Feb. 3
  • Feb. 4
  • Feb. 5
  • Feb. 6
  • Feb. 7

Friday, January 29:

TIME: STREAM:
13:00 PT | 15:00 CT | 16:00 ET  
13:30 PT | 15:30 CT | 16:30 ET  
14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ET  
14:30 PT | 16:30 CT | 17:30 ET  
15:00 PT | 17:00 CT | 18:00 ET  
15:30 PT | 17:30 CT | 18:30 ET  
16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET  
16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET  
17:00 PT | 19:00 CT | 20:00 ET

DamiensGaming (TragicLoss)

World of Tanks NA Twitch | DamiensGaming Twitch

17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET
18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET
18:30 PT | 20:30 CT | 21:30 ET
19:00 PT | 21:00 CT | 22:00 ET  
19:30 PT | 21:30 CT | 22:30 ET  
20:00 PT | 22:00 CT | 23:00 ET  
20:30 PT | 22:30 CT | 23:30 ET  
21:00 PT | 23:00 CT | 00:00 ET  
21:30 PT | 23:30 CT | 00:30 ET  

Saturday, January 30:

Time: Stream:
13:00 PT | 15:00 CT | 16:00 ET

Sir8j (CabMech)

World of Tanks NA Twitch

13:30 PT | 15:30 CT | 16:30 ET
14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ET
14:30 PT | 16:30 CT | 17:30 ET
15:00 PT | 17:00 CT | 18:00 ET

 SteelGutsInTN (Cmdr_AF)

World of Tanks NA Twitch

15:30 PT | 17:30 CT | 18:30 ET
16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET
16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
17:00 PT | 19:00 CT | 20:00 ET Talkto_megoose (CabMech)

World of Tanks NA Twitch | TalkTo_MeGoose Twitch
17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET
18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET
18:30 PT | 20:30 CT | 21:30 ET
19:00 PT | 21:00 CT | 22:00 ET muscles1_tv (Cmdr_AF)

World of Tanks NA Twitch

19:30 PT | 21:30 CT | 22:30 ET
20:00 PT | 22:00 CT | 23:00 ET
20:30 PT | 22:30 CT | 23:30 ET
21:00 PT | 23:00 CT | 00:00 ET  
21:30 PT | 23:30 CT | 00:30 ET  

Sunday, January 31:

Time: Stream:
13:00 PT | 15:00 CT | 16:00 ET Nova (CabMech)

World of Tanks NA Twitch | SuperNova_NA Twitch
13:30 PT | 15:30 CT | 16:30 ET
14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ET
14:30 PT | 16:30 CT | 17:30 ET
15:00 PT | 17:00 CT | 18:00 ET
15:30 PT | 17:30 CT | 18:30 ET
16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET  
16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET  
17:00 PT | 19:00 CT | 20:00 ET Casual_Boops (TragicLoss)

World of Tanks NA Twitch
17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET
18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET
18:30 PT | 20:30 CT | 21:30 ET
19:00 PT | 21:00 CT | 22:00 ET
19:30 PT | 21:30 CT | 22:30 ET
20:00 PT | 22:00 CT | 23:00 ET xploit_my_weakness (Cmdr_AF)

World of Tanks NA Twitch | xploit_my_weakness Twitch
20:30 PT | 22:30 CT | 23:30 ET
21:00 PT | 23:00 CT | 00:00 ET
21:30 PT | 23:30 CT | 00:30 ET

Monday, February 1:

Time: Stream:
13:00 PT | 15:00 CT | 16:00 ET  
13:30 PT | 15:30 CT | 16:30 ET  
14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ET Edge (TragicLoss)

World of Tanks NA Twitch
14:30 PT | 16:30 CT | 17:30 ET
15:00 PT | 17:00 CT | 18:00 ET
15:30 PT | 17:30 CT | 18:30 ET
16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET Krazyboop Creative

(Regular Scheduled Programming)
16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
17:00 PT | 19:00 CT | 20:00 ET
17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET
18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET Guido1212 (CabMech)

World of Tanks NA Twitch | guido1212gflc Twitch
18:30 PT | 20:30 CT | 21:30 ET
19:00 PT | 21:00 CT | 22:00 ET
19:30 PT | 21:30 CT | 22:30 ET
20:00 PT | 22:00 CT | 23:00 ET xploit_my_weakness (Cmdr_AF)

World of Tanks NA Twitch | xploit_my_weakness Twitch
20:30 PT | 22:30 CT | 23:30 ET
21:00 PT | 23:00 CT | 00:00 ET
21:30 PT | 23:30 CT | 00:30 ET

Tuesday, February 2:

Time: Stream:
13:00 PT | 15:00 CT | 16:00 ET  
13:30 PT | 15:30 CT | 16:30 ET  
14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ET Working as Intended

(Regular Scheduled Programming)
14:30 PT | 16:30 CT | 17:30 ET
15:00 PT | 17:00 CT | 18:00 ET
15:30 PT | 17:30 CT | 18:30 ET
16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET  Gr1zzLy_OwO (CabMech)

World of Tanks NA Twitch | Gr1zzLy_OwO Twitch
16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
17:00 PT | 19:00 CT | 20:00 ET 13Disciple (TragicLoss)

World of Tanks NA Twitch | 13 Disciple Twitch
17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET
18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET
18:30 PT | 20:30 CT | 21:30 ET
19:00 PT | 21:00 CT | 22:00 ET ZoeBallz (Cmdr_AF)

World of Tanks NA Twitch | ZoeBallz Twitch
19:30 PT | 21:30 CT | 22:30 ET
20:00 PT | 22:00 CT | 23:00 ET
20:30 PT | 22:30 CT | 23:30 ET
21:00 PT | 23:00 CT | 00:00 ET  
21:30 PT | 23:30 CT | 00:30 ET  

Wednesday, February 3:

Time: Stream:
13:00 PT | 15:00 CT | 16:00 ET  
13:30 PT | 15:30 CT | 16:30 ET  
14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ET  
14:30 PT | 16:30 CT | 17:30 ET  
15:00 PT | 17:00 CT | 18:00 ET  
15:30 PT | 17:30 CT | 18:30 ET  
16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET JollyGrim (CabMech)

World of Tanks NA Twitch | JollyGrim Twitch
16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
17:00 PT | 19:00 CT | 20:00 ET
17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET
18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET Zotz (TragicLoss)

World of Tanks NA Twitch | Zotz Twitch
18:30 PT | 20:30 CT | 21:30 ET
19:00 PT | 21:00 CT | 22:00 ET
19:30 PT | 21:30 CT | 22:30 ET
20:00 PT | 22:00 CT | 23:00 ET Gr1zzLy_OwO (CabMech)

World of Tanks NA Twitch | Gr1zzLy_OwO Twitch


 
20:30 PT | 22:30 CT | 23:30 ET
21:00 PT | 23:00 CT | 00:00 ET
21:30 PT | 23:30 CT | 00:30 ET

Thursday, February 4:

Time: Stream:
13:00 PT | 15:00 CT | 16:00 ET Zero (CabMech)

World of Tanks NA Twitch | Zero_3MarkLegend Twitch
13:30 PT | 15:30 CT | 16:30 ET
14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ET
14:30 PT | 16:30 CT | 17:30 ET
15:00 PT | 17:00 CT | 18:00 ET Gr1zzLy_OwO (CabMech)

World of Tanks NA Twitch | Gr1zzLy_OwO Twitch
15:30 PT | 17:30 CT | 18:30 ET
16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET Latenight Tankshow

(Regular Scheduled Programming)
16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
17:00 PT | 19:00 CT | 20:00 ET
17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET
18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET Jimmycrib (CabMech)

World of Tanks NA Twitch
18:30 PT | 20:30 CT | 21:30 ET
19:00 PT | 21:00 CT | 22:00 ET
19:30 PT | 21:30 CT | 22:30 ET
20:00 PT | 22:00 CT | 23:00 ET
20:30 PT | 22:30 CT | 23:30 ET
21:00 PT | 23:00 CT | 00:00 ET  
21:30 PT | 23:30 CT | 00:30 ET  

Friday, February 5:

Time: Stream:
13:00 PT | 15:00 CT | 16:00 ET Zero (CabMech)

World of Tanks NA Twitch | Zero_3MarkLegend Twitch

13:30 PT | 15:30 CT | 16:30 ET
14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ET  
14:30 PT | 16:30 CT | 17:30 ET  
15:00 PT | 17:00 CT | 18:00 ET Warchild (Cmdr_AF)

World of Tanks NA Twitch | WarChildWins Twitch
15:30 PT | 17:30 CT | 18:30 ET
16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET
16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
17:00 PT | 19:00 CT | 20:00 ET Irish_Dreamz (Cmdr_AF)

World of Tanks NA Twitch | irish_dreamz Twitch
17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET
18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET
18:30 PT | 20:30 CT | 21:30 ET
19:00 PT | 21:00 CT | 22:00 ET
19:30 PT | 21:30 CT | 22:30 ET  Zero (CabMech)

World of Tanks NA Twitch | Zero_3MarkLegend Twitch
20:00 PT | 22:00 CT | 23:00 ET
20:30 PT | 22:30 CT | 23:30 ET Gr1zzLy_OwO (CabMech)

World of Tanks NA Twitch | Gr1zzLy_OwO Twitch
21:00 PT | 23:00 CT | 00:00 ET
21:30 PT | 23:30 CT | 00:30 ET

Saturday, February 6:

Time: Stream:
13:00 PT | 15:00 CT | 16:00 ET sir8j (CabMech)

World of Tanks NA Twitch
13:30 PT | 15:30 CT | 16:30 ET
14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ET
14:30 PT | 16:30 CT | 17:30 ET
15:00 PT | 17:00 CT | 18:00 ET  
15:30 PT | 17:30 CT | 18:30 ET BTed72 (TragicLoss)

World of Tanks NA Twitch
16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET
16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
17:00 PT | 19:00 CT | 20:00 ET Sofilein (TragicLoss)

World of Tanks NA Twitch | SOFILEIN Twitch
17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET
18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET
18:30 PT | 20:30 CT | 21:30 ET  
19:00 PT | 21:00 CT | 22:00 ET Jimmycrib (CabMech)

World of Tanks NA Twitch
19:30 PT | 21:30 CT | 22:30 ET
20:00 PT | 22:00 CT | 23:00 ET
20:30 PT | 22:30 CT | 23:30 ET
21:00 PT | 23:00 CT | 00:00 ET  
21:30 PT | 23:30 CT | 00:30 ET  

Sunday, February 7:

Time: Stream:
13:00 PT | 15:00 CT | 16:00 ET Nova (CabMech)

World of Tanks NA Twitch | SuperNova_NA Twitch

13:30 PT | 15:30 CT | 16:30 ET
14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ET
14:30 PT | 16:30 CT | 17:30 ET
15:00 PT | 17:00 CT | 18:00 ET SteelGutsInTN (Cmdr_AF)

World of Tanks NA Twitch
15:30 PT | 17:30 CT | 18:30 ET
16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET
16:30 PT | 18:30 CT | 19:30 ET
17:00 PT | 19:00 CT | 20:00 ET 4Free_ (Cmdr_AF)

World of Tanks NA Twitch
17:30 PT | 19:30 CT | 20:30 ET
18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET
18:30 PT | 20:30 CT | 21:30 ET
19:00 PT | 21:00 CT | 22:00 ET 4Free_ (Cmdr_AF)

World of Tanks NA Twitch
19:30 PT | 21:30 CT | 22:30 ET
20:00 PT | 22:00 CT | 23:00 ET
20:30 PT | 22:30 CT | 23:30 ET
21:00 PT | 23:00 CT | 00:00 ET  
21:30 PT | 23:30 CT | 00:30 ET  

Team Captains Stream Too!

Each team Captain will have their own stream! Be sure to join our Team Clash chat in our official Discord server during the event's Active Phase so you can gain access to your Captain's dedicated channel (available January 29). Here's a little guide on how you can do it:

TO THE DISCORD SERVER

Why would you want to do this? So you can play with them! On January 29, February 3, and February 5, around 14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ET, you'll have a chance to platoon with your Captain and work toward winning Team Clash 2021 together! You'll also meet fellow tanker teammates and your favourite Community Contributors, so don’t miss out!

Meet Your Team Captains!

If you're anxious to know our Captains better, don't miss the next episode of "Working as Intended!" in our official Twitch channel on Tuesday, February 2 at 14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ET, as TragicLoss, CabMech, and Cmdr_AF will play together!

WORLD OF TANKS NA ON TWITCH

Special Twitch Drops!

And no event would be truly complete without some epic gifts brought to you in the form Twitch Drops—available with your favorite Community Contributors! From Friday, February 5 at 05:00 PT | 07:00 CT | 08:00 ET until Monday, February 8 at 21:00 PT | 23:00 CT | Tuesday, February 9 at 00:00 ET, don't miss the following streams:

Twitch Drops Streamer Schedule

  • Feb. 5
  • Feb. 6
  • Feb. 7

Friday, February 5:

12:00-16:00 PT | 14:00-18:00 CT | 15:00-19:00 ET

Claus Kellerman (Cmdr_AF)

14:00-19:00 PT | 16:00-21:00 CT | 17:00-22:00 ET

SuperNova_NA (CabMech)

17:00-21:00 PT | 19:00-23:00 CT | 20:00-00:00 ET 

Cody_Menz (CabMech)

18:00-20:00 PT | 20:00-22:00 CT | 21:00-23:00 ET

Sela (TragicLoss)

19:00-23:00 PT | 21:00-01:00 CT | 22:00-02:00 ET

Haglar (TragicLoss)

20:00-21:30 PT | 22:00-23:30 CT | 23:00-00:30 ET

TruVoodoo (CabMech)

Saturday, February 6:

10:00-22:00 PT | 12:00-00:00 CT | 13:00-01:00 ET Junkershiryu (TragicLoss)
12:00-16:00 PT | 14:00-18:00 CT | 15:00-19:00 ET Claus Kellerman (Cmdr_AF)
14:00-19:00 PT | 16:00-21:00 CT | 17:00-22:00 ET SuperNova_NA (CabMech)
17:00-20:00 PT | 19:00-22:00 CT | 20:00-23:00 ET Sofilein (TragicLoss)
18:00-20:00 PT | 20:00-22:00 CT | 21:00-23:00 ET Sela (TragicLoss)
19:00-23:00 PT | 21:00-01:00 CT | 22:00-02:00 ET Haglar (TragicLoss)
20:00-21:30 PT | 22:00-23:30 CT | 23:00-00:00 ET TruVoodoo (CabMech)

Sunday, February 7:

12:00-16:00 PT | 14:00-18:00 CT | 15:00-19:00 ET Claus Kellerman (Cmdr_AF)
13:00-16:00 PT | 15:00-18:00 CT | 16:00-19:00 ET Sofilein (TragicLoss)
17:00-21:30 PT | 19:00-23:30 CT | 20:00-00:30 ET Cody_Menz (CabMech)
18:00-20:00 PT | 20:00-22:00 CT | 21:00-23:00 ET Sela (TragicLoss)
19:00-23:00 PT | 21:00-01:00 CT | 22:00-02:00 ET Haglar (TragicLoss)
20:00-21:30 PT | 22:00-23:30 CT | 23:00-00:00 ET TruVoodoo (CabMech)
You can check the streaming schedule of each streamer, but keep in mind drops will credit to your account by watching them in their official channels only—not their re-streams to the official World of Tanks channel.

Regular Drop (guaranteed after the stated watch time):

  • After watching for 30 minutes: 3× Personal Reserves: +50%XP (1 hour)
Note: Please check that the contents were credited correctly into your account so you don't miss out the Epic Drops that follow! Check how to properly link your account in the "How to Get Twitch Drops" spoiler.

Epic Drops (not guaranteed):

You have a chance to get one of the following drops after watching for 60 minutes:

  • Skill4ltu Bundle: 6× Emblems, 6× Inscriptions, 3× Decals, and 1× Commander of Team Skill4ltu
  • AwesomeEpicGuys Bundle: 6× Emblems, 6× Inscriptions, 3× Decals, and 1× Commander of Team AwesomeEpicGuys
  • DezGamez Bundle: 6× Emblems, 6× Inscriptions, 3× Decals, and 1× Commander of Team DezGamez
  • Mailand Bundle: 6× Emblems, 6× Inscriptions, 3× Decals, and 1× Commander of Team Mailand

Take a detailed look at these bundles:

  • AwesomeEpicGuys Bundle
  • DezGamez Bundle
  • Mailand Bundle
  • Skill4ltu Bundle
1× Commander: 6× EmblemS: 6× InscriptionS: 3× DecalS:
1× Commander: 6× EmblemS: 6× InscriptionS: 3× DecalS:
1× Commander: 6× EmblemS: 6× InscriptionS: 3× DecalS:
1× Commander: 6× EmblemS: 6× InscriptionS: 3× DecalS:

Just remember: the more you watch, the better your chances! Because you can get all four team bundles of EU Team Clash 2020, not just one through Epic Drops! If you still haven't linked your Wargaming account with your Twitch one in order to get these prizes, you can find a quick guide on how to do it below.

Roll Out!

Close