Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Tankers!

Who cares about the Super Bowl when you've got the Super Brawl! This crazy series of in-game discounts and deals will last through the weekend. The Super Brawl will last from 03:30 PST (11:30 UTC) on February 1, 2013 to 03:00 PST (11:00 UTC) on February 4, 2013. Get ready to rumble!

100% Credit Increase for the Following Vehicles

IV PzKpfw IIIPzKpfw III
VI T-150T-150 VII PzKpfw VI Tiger (P)PzKpfw VI Tiger (P)

70% Credit Increase for the Following Vehicles

V KV-1KV-1
V PzKpfw IVPzKpfw IV
V M4 ShermanM4 Sherman

60% Credit Increase for the Following Vehicles

VI KV-2KV-2
VII ISIS

50% Credit Discount on the Following Vehicles

IV PzKpfw IIIPzKpfw III
V KV-1KV-1
V PzKpfw IVPzKpfw IV
V M4 ShermanM4 Sherman VI T-150T-150
VII ISIS VI KV-2KV-2

50% Gold Discount on the Following Premium Tanks

V Ram IIRam II
V T14T14
V Matilda Black PrinceMatilda Black Prince

50% Credit Discount on Equipment

50% Gold Discount on Garage Slots

50% Gold Discount on Crew Training/Retraining

x3 Increase in Crew Experience

Discount on Premium Account Time

  • Three days for 300
Close