Steel Hunter 2021: Stage 4 is Here!

It's time for Stage 4 of Steel Hunter! It will be the last chance you'll get to play this mode in 2021, so be sure to not miss it!

Stage 4 of this exciting mode begins June 7, and promises further opportunities for heated battles, intense firepower, and desperate last stands. If you think you've got what it takes to emerge as the last player or platoon standing, then be sure to participate in Steel Hunter for the final time this year and prove your tank skills!

Steel Hunter 2021: Stage 4
STAGE BEGINS: STAGE ENDS:
Monday, June 7 at 05:00 PT | 07:00 CT | 08:00 ET Monday, June 14 at 03:00 PT | 05:00 CT | 06:00 ET

Each day will have a ceasefire period with the exact times listed in the table below. The start and end dates of the fourth Steel Hunter Stage will be added later, so stay tuned!

STAGE: START: END: CEASEFIRE:
Stage 1 Monday, March 15 at 05:00 PT | 07:00 CT | 08:00 ET Monday, March 22 at 03:00 PT | 05:00 CT | 06:00 ET Daily at 02:00-05:00 PT | 04:00-07:00 CT | 05:00-08:00 ET
Stage 2 Monday, April 12 at 05:00 PT | 07:00 CT | 08:00 ET Monday, April 19 at 03:00 PT | 05:00 CT | 06:00 ET Daily at 02:00-05:00 PT | 04:00-07:00 CT | 05:00-08:00 ET
Stage 3 Monday, May 10 at 05:00 PT | 07:00 CT | 08:00 ET Monday, May 17 at 05:00 PT | 07:00 CT | 08:00 ET Daily at 02:00-05:00 PT | 04:00-07:00 CT | 05:00-08:00 ET
Stage 4 Monday, June 7 at 05:00 PT | 07:00 CT | 08:00 ET Monday, June 14 at 05:00 PT | 07:00 CT | 08:00 ET Daily at 02:00-05:00 PT | 04:00-07:00 CT | 05:00-08:00 ET

Want to grab valuable rewards while playing your favorite game modes? Don't forget you can now earn Battle Pass Points by completing special daily missions and performing well in Steel Hunter battles.

Earn Bond Rewards!

For the final Stage of Steel Hunter in 2021, we've added a few more exciting missions! Players will be able to earn a total of 350 Bonds for completing the following missions over the course of Stage (50 Bonds per day):

  • Hitman
  • I came, I saw, I conquered
Hitman

Condition:

  • Destroy at least four (4) enemy vehicles in one (1) battle

Restriction:

  • Once per day

Rewards:

  • 25 Bonds
I came, I saw, I conquered

Condition:

  • Finish the battle as the top player or top Platoon

Restriction:

  • Once per day

Rewards:

  • 25 Bonds

Here are the other missions you must complete:

  • Destruction Ranch
  • Like Fish In a Barrel
  • Hold the Line
Destruction Ranch

Condition:

  • Cause at least 8,000 HP damage in any number of battles

Restriction:

  • Once per day

Rewards:

  • 20  Battle Pass Points
Like Fish In a Barrel

Condition:

  • Destroy four (4) or more enemy vehicles in any number of battles

Restriction:

  • Once per day

Rewards:

  • 20  Battle Pass Points
Hold the Line

Condition:

  • Be one of the top 10 or top 5 Platoons on your team in a battle

Restriction:

  • Five (5) times per day

Rewards:

  • 40,000 Credits
If you play to your strengths and demonstrate high performance, fighting in Steel Hunter will potentially earn you more Battle Pass Points than Random Battles. Enjoy playing Steel Hunter and take this opportunity to boost your progress in this epic activity!

How to Access the Mode

Head to the Steel Hunter Garage via the drop-down menu to the right of the "Battle" button and:

  1. Click the "Battle" button to play solo
  2. Create a special three-player Platoon for a battle

Survive at any cost, destroy all your opponents, and be the last Steel Hunter standing, Commanders!

Close