Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Fireworks Weekend Special

Tankers!

Tomorrow, June 29, we will begin a special to honor the celebration of three national holidays: Canada DayIndependence Day here in America, and Bastille Day in France.  We're a little early in starting the party for two of the holidays, but we wanted to make sure people could make the most of the bonuses over the weekend--we know that many of you will be out celebrating in the middle of the week with your friends and family.

Starting at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) on June 29, 2012 and lasting until 04:00 PDT on July 2, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following discounts and bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

  • Discount on premium shells up to: 58% off
  • 50% off the gold cost of the following tanks:
    • T-15
    • Valentine
  • 50% off the credit cost of the following tanks:
    • M4 Sherman
    • M4A3E8
    • M4A3E2
    • BDR G1B
    • ARL 44
    • AMX M4 (1945)
  • Increased Credit income 2x:
    • M4 Sherman
    • M4A3E8
    • M4A3E2
    • BDR G1B
    • ARL 44
    • AMX M4 (1945)

Please note that selling the above-mentioned vehicles during the special will return 50% of their current sale price, and vehicles purchased with gold will only return 50% of their sale price converted to credits.

Don't miss out!  On July 2, 2012 the above-mentioned items will return to normal price!

Close