Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Silent Destroyer Weekend

 

Tankers!

This weekend is all about our stealthiest armored vehicles; those blasted tank destroyers!  If you've never played one, or even if you're a long time fan, this weekend is a good time to earn some bonus credits while playing them, or cash in on one of our other discounts.

Starting at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) on October 5, 2012 and lasting until 04:00 PDT on October, 8 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

30% discount on the following Premium Vehicle:
  • Dicker Max
50% discount on the following Premium Vehicle:
  • T-25
Credit income bonus: +70%
  • SU-85
  • S-35 CA
  • T49
  • StuG III
Crew experience bonus : +50%
Discount on crew skill reset: 50%

Please keep in mind that selling the above listed tanks during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.

Close