Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Russian Vehicle Rollout: IS

Tankers!

They are sometimes considered to be the flagship of the Soviet heavy line.  Their iconic silhouette is recognized by just about any tank aficionado.

For the first two weeks of September the IS will be receiving a 25% credit income boost!

Bonus Start: 04:30 PDT September 1, 2012 (11:30 UTC)

Bonus End: 04:00 PDT September 15, 2012 (11:00 UTC)

Curious what time this is in your area? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Don't worry, we've got plenty of specials planned for the month of September.  This is just an opportunity for all the IS players to score a few extra credits while they're out scouring the battlefield for their enemies.


Close