Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Russian Vehicle Rollout: T-50

Tankers!

You've all seen them, or at least caught a glimpse as they rocket by to zero in on your artillery, and over the next few weeks you're likely to see a few more.

For the rest of August the T-50 will be receiving a 25% credit income boost!

Bonus Start: 04:30 PDT August 16, 2012 (11:30 UTC)

Bonus End: 04:00 PDT August 31, 2012 (11:00 UTC)

Curious what time this is in your area? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Don't worry, we've got plenty of specials planned for the month of August.  This is just an opportunity for all the T-50 players to score a few extra credits while they're out scouting.


Close