You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Rampage’s Ruckus: Medium Tank Company for June 21st


This event concluded

Who: Major_Rampage and his Champion Tank Company
When: 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT) on June 21, 2013

If you face off against Rampage's Tank Company, you'll have a chance to win Gold prizes! 500 for a win, 250 for a loss, but nothing for a draw.

If you are streaming on and you send a link to your stream with the time at which you face Major_Rampage,  you will earn double your winnings. This link must be sent in a PM on the forums to Major_Rampage by 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT) on Monday morning following the event. Gold from this event will be distributed by Thursday, July 5, 2013.

Discuss This Event Here