You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Rampage's Ruckus: Champion Tank Company, June 28


Remember that time Major_Rampage told you Batman would totally destroy Superman in a fight? Then you went out of your way to do the research to formulate the perfect counter argument, but he was "too busy" to meet up before he left town? Well now it’s your chance to get your revenge for all those lost hours of your life you will never get back.

Who: Major_Rampage and his Champion Tank Company
When: 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT) on June 28, 2013

Major_Rampage will be playing on the NA West Server. You'll have to enter the queue on the West Coast Server if you expect to find him.

If you face off against Rampage's Tank Company, you'll have a chance to win Gold prizes! 600 for a win, 300 for a loss, but nothing for a draw.

If you are streaming on and you send a link to your stream with the time at which you face Major_Rampage,  you will earn double your winnings. This link must be sent in a PM on the forums to Major_Rampage by 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT) on Monday morning following the event. Gold from this event will be distributed by Thursday, July 5, 2013.

Discuss This Event Here