Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Prototype Weekend

Tankers!

This weekend is Prototype Weekend! We're giving a credit boost and discount to two prototypes, one from the French tree and one from the German tree, and a discount for one of our premium tanks.  With the XP bonus in effect, and the discount on the premium time and consumables, expect some serious action on the battlefield this weekend!

Starting at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) on September 7, 2012 and lasting until 04:00 PDT on September 10, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

50% discount on the following Premium Tank:
  • T2 Light Tank
50% discount on the following tanks:
  • Lorraine 155 50
  • VK 3601 (H)
Credit income bonus: 2x
  • Lorraine 155 50
  • VK 3601
XP bonus for first win: 3x
Discount on Premium Consumables: 50%
Discount on Premium account:
  • 3 days for 300
  • 7 days for 600

Please keep in mind that selling the above listed tanks during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.

Close