You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Peek-a-Boom Weekend


Just when you thought the coast was clear, BOOM! We've got discounts and bonuses lined up for the weekend. Three times the experience for the first victory of the day is nothing to shake a stick at. This event lines up great with the latest Skirmish, be sure to partner up with your tanking buddies and try your hand at earning some gold!

Event Starts: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) July 26, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) July 29, 2013

Peek-a-Boom Weekend

 Experience for the First Victory of the Day in Every Vehicle

50% Gold Discount for Garage Slots for Your Tanks

50% Gold Discount for the Following Premium Vehicles

V T14 T14 V Churchill III Churchill III VI TOG II* TOG II*

30% Credit Discount and 30% Bonus Credit Income for the Following Vehicles

VII T29 T29 VII Black Prince Black Prince VII Pz.Kpfw. VI Tiger Pz.Kpfw. VI Tiger VII AMX M4 mle. 45 AMX M4 mle. 45 VII IS IS VII IS-2 IS-2

Keep in mind that selling vehicles that were purchased on discount will only yield 50% of the discounted price as credits.