Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Operation Cobra Special

Tankers!

Operation Cobra started on July 25, 1944 and pushed holes in the German Defensive line that had formed after the landings on D-Day.  The success of Operation Cobra and other supporting actions caused the complete collapse of  the German organization in northwestern France.  To honor the victories won there, we're offering up some discounts and bonuses for you over the weekend, enjoy!

Starting at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) on July 27, 2012 and lasting until 04:00 PDT on July 30, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

50% discount on the following tanks:
  • M7 Priest
  • M4A3E2
  • M4 Sherman
  • M5 Stuart
  • M10 Wolverine
  • PzKpfw IV
  • PzKpfw V Panther
  • PzKpfw VI Tiger
  • Stug III
  • Grille
Credit income bonus: 2x
  • Grille
  • M7 Priest
Crew experience rate increase: 2x
50% discount on a garage slot
Premium Account Discount:
  • 3 days for 250 gold
  • 7 days for 650 gold
Please keep in mind that selling the above listed tanks during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price. 
Close