Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Operation Bagration Special

Tankers!

Tomorrow, June 22, will mark the 68th anniversary of the commencement of the offensive that purged the German forces from the Belorussian SSR and eastern Poland in 1944--code named Operation Bagration.  In honor of this bold strategy we're happy to provide you with a solid number of discounts and bonuses!

Starting at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) on June 22, 2012 and lasting until 04:00 PDT on June 26, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following discounts and bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

  • 50% discount on the cost of barracks for your crewmen
  • 20% bonus for converting gold into credits
  • 50% off the credit cost of the following tanks:
    • T-34
    • T-34-85
    • T-43
    • PzKpfw III/IV
    • VK3001 (H)
    • PzKpfw V Panther
  • Increased Credit income 2x:
    • T-34
    • T-34-85
    • T-43
    • PzKpfw III/IV
    • VK3001 (H)
    • PzKpfw V Panther
    • FCM36 Pak40
    • 105 leFH18B2

Please note that selling the above-mentioned vehicles during the special will return 50% of their current sale price.

Be sure to take advantage of these discounts and bonuses while they last. On June 26, 2012 the above-mentioned items will return to normal price!

Close