You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


On Track to the T57


The latest On Track event is here to help you achieve your wildest dream: the T57. Over the next two weeks you'll have one of the best chances of the year to ensure you get this grandiose American heavy in your garage. There will also be discounts on many of the vehicles that lead up to this tier X heavy tank. For all of the details, see below.

Event Begins: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) on July 15, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on July 29, 2013

On Track to the T57

50% Discount and 50% Income Bonus for the Following Vehicles

II M2 Light Tank M2 Light Tank III M3 Stuart M3 Stuart IV M5 Stuart M5 Stuart V M7 M7

30% Discount and 30% Income Bonus for the Following Vehicles

VI T21 T21 VII T71 T71 VIII T69 T69 IX T54E1 T54E1 X T57 Heavy Tank T57 Heavy Tank

NOTE: Selling vehicles that were purchased while on discount will only yield 50% of the sale price as credits.