You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


On Track to the M48A1 Patton


Patton. Pershing. Sherman. Lee. Names that have weight behind them -- a few tons, in fact. Though in this latest On Track event, the spotlight is on the M48A1 Patton, the top-of-the-line medium tank on the U.S. side. And for the occasion, we have big discounts and Credit boosts on the Patton and several of its "compatriots." Roll out and make a name for yourself on the battlefield!

And don't forget to take a peek at the great Premium Shop bundles that correspond to this On Track event!

Event Begins: 04:30 PDT (7:30 EDT) on November 1, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (7:00 EDT) on November 15, 2013

30% Credit Discount and 30% Credit Bonus for the Following Vehicles

X M48A1 Patton M48A1 Patton   IX M46 Patton M46 Patton  
VIII M26 Pershing M26 Pershing VII T20 T20
VI M4A3E8 Sherman M4A3E8 Sherman  


50% Credit Discount and 50% Credit Bonus for the Following Vehicles

V M4 Sherman M4 Sherman IV M3 Lee M3 Lee  
III M2 Medium Tank M2 Medium Tank   II T2 Medium Tank T2 Medium Tank