You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


On Track to the E 50 Ausf. M


At the top of one of the German lines lies the E 50 M, a robust tier X medium tank which exemplifies great German gun accuracy. Its above-average health pool and surprising top speed make this medium tank uniquely effective at ramming opponents. As usual, this On Track means Credit discounts and bonuses to speed your way to the top of the line!

Beyond the normal in-game event, we have expanded the On Track event to involve more than just progressing up the On Track line. Now, you have the chance to join the conversation on how these tanks play and where their designs come from. Details below!

Start Date: Monday, March 3, 03:00 PST (06:00 EST / 11:00 UTC)

End Date: Monday, March 17, 03:00 PST (06:00 EST / 11:00 UTC)


Regular Vehicles
50% Off (Credits):

30% Off (Credits):


Regular Vehicles
50% Increased Credit Income:

30% Increased Credit Income:

More On Track Events

On Track Premium Shop Bundles
While you work your way towards the featured vehicle, we have some special Premium Shop packages to maximize your time on your quest to the top!
Completely On Track
Your mission, should you choose to accept it, is to make your way through the tech tree to our featured vehicle. If you earn enough experience (the amount to unlock the next vehicle) on each of the vehicles along the line, you will earn various rewards.
What's That Tank?
Do you have a sharp eye for detail? Can you tell a tank by the number of rivets on the hull? During our On Track event, keep an eye out for the daily “What’s that Tank” post on Twitter!
Are you live streaming your progress on the On Track event?  If so, send a tweet to @worldoftanks with the hashtag #OnTrackLive for a chance to have your stream retweeted.