You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


On Track to the AMX 50 Foch (155)


The impressively mobile, incredibly sloped, fast firing, and highly desirable French tank destroyers are the recipients of this round of On Track bonuses and discounts. From tier II to tier X you'll find a discount, a credit income bonus, or both; now's the time to start down this legendary line of vehicles!

On Track to the AMX 50 Foch (155) Event Begins: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) on June 15, 2013

On Track to AMX 50 Foch (155) Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on July 1, 2013

30% Credit Discount and 30% Credit Bonus Per Battle for the Following Vehicles

VIII AMX AC mle. 48 AMX AC mle. 48 IX AMX 50 Foch AMX 50 Foch X AMX 50 Foch (155) AMX 50 Foch (155)

Enhanced Event Details

Due to the popularity of these events, we're enhancing it to include a number of the other French TDs that share a path to the AMX 50 Foch (155). These tanks will be discounted at a different rate and available at these prices for a different amount of time; details below.

Enhanced Event Begins: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on June 17, 2013

Enhanced Event Ends: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) on June 21, 2013

50% Credit Discount for the Following Vehicles

II Renault FT AC Renault FT AC III Renault UE 57 Renault UE 57 IV Somua SAu 40 Somua SAu 40 V S35 CA S35 CA

30% Credit Discount for the Following Vehicles

VI ARL V39 ARL V39 VII AMX AC mle. 46 AMX AC mle. 46

Don't forget to check out our Summer Events Preview 2013 as well to find out about some of the other great things we have in store for you over the next several months. We'll have more discounts, new vehicles, and new maps coming your way, so stay tuned and roll out!