Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

On Track to the AMX 50 B

Game Events Discuss on Forum
In other languages: pt-br

Tankers!

With this On Track event, we turn our attention to the French tech tree. In particular, we are focusing on the AMX 50 B, the menacing tier X French heavy tank. To help you with your French tech trees, we've got some great bonuses in place, including discounts on a variety of tanks. Check it out below!

And don't forget to take a peek at the great Premium Shop bundles that correspond to this On Track event!

Event Begins: 04:30 PDT (7:30 EDT) on October 15, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (7:00 EDT) on October 30, 2013


30% Credit Discount and 30% Credit Bonus for the Following Vehicles

VI ARL 44 ARL 44   VII AMX M4 mle. 45 AMX M4 mle. 45  
VIII AMX 50 100 AMX 50 100 IX AMX 50 120 AMX 50 120
X AMX 50 B AMX 50 B  

 

50% Credit Discount and 50% Credit Bonus for the Following Vehicles

II D1 D1   III D2 D2  
IV B1 B1 V BDR G1 B BDR G1 B

 


Close