You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


On Track to the Bat.-Châtillon 25 t


It's time to burn your way to the mighty tier X French medium tank. This branch is full of speed, maneuverability, and auto-loaders!

Thank you for making these last 15 years possible; it's your passion and dedication that've made the time worthwhile. We will definitely be celebrating and we hope you're able to join in on the excitement with this On Track event, the Anniversary Special,  the Anniversary Gift Shop, the free tank,  and the Blitz Tournaments. Let's battle!

Event Begins: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) on August 1, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on August 15, 2013

On Track to the Bat.-Châtillon 25 t

30% Discount and 30% Income Bonus for the Following Vehicles

VI AMX 12 t AMX 12 t VII AMX 13 75 AMX 13 75 VIII AMX 13 90 AMX 13 90 IX Lorraine 40 t Lorraine 40 t X Bat.-Châtillon 25 t Bat.-Châtillon 25 t

50% Discount and 50% Income Bonus for the Following Vehicles

II Hotchkiss H35 Hotchkiss H35 III AMX 38 AMX 38 IV AMX 40 AMX 40 V ELC AMX ELC AMX

NOTE: Selling vehicles that were purchased while on discount will only yield 50% of the sale price as credits.

Discuss on forum