You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


x5 XP for Your First Victory

Happy New Year, Tankers!

We've made it. 2013 is now behind us, and we're ready to kick off 2014 in style. This weekend, we gear up for the new year with a bonus designed to propel you headlong into the fray. Take on all challengers and strengthen your arsenal, and you'll enjoy a x5 XP multiplier for your first victory in all vehicles!

2013 was quite a year for us. With your help, we saw World of Tanks develop, adding new maps, new game modes, new vehicles and new nations! 2014 holds a lot of excitement for Wargaming, and we look forward to seeing you all in-game!

Roll out!

x5 XP for the First Victory in All Vehicles

Event Begins: Thursday, January 2, 2013 at 03:30 PST (06:30 EST | 11:30 UTC)

Event Ends: Sunday, January 5, 2013 at 03:00 PST (06:00 EST | 11:00 UTC)