The New Season of Ranked Battles Begins!

Ranked Battles returns with a 21-day single-stage schedule:

Ranked Battles: Season 1

Season Starts:
Feb. 12 (05:00 PT / 07:00 CT / 08:00 ET)
Season Ends:
Mar. 05 (05:00 PT / 07:00 CT / 08:00 ET)

Play Times:
Weekdays: 17:00-22:00 PT / 19:00-00:00 CT / 20:00-01:00 ET
Weekends: 16:00-22:00 PT / 18:00-00:00 CT / 19:00-01:00 ET

Rewards have been supercharged: Reaching Rank 9, for instance, grants 1,500 Bonds, with bigger numbers given for higher ranks. 

Format Includes:*

  • Ranked Battles are played by seasons
  • 15x15 battles
  • 15-minute battles
  • Destroy all enemy vehicles or capture the enemy base to win

See the Regulations for full format features.

REGULATIONS

Available maps:
Abbey
Airfield
Arctic Region
El Halluf
Ensk
Fisherman's Bay
Fjords
Highway
Himmelsdorf
Karelia
Lakeville
Malinovka
Mines
Murovanka
Paris
Pilsen
Prokhorovka
Sand River
Serene Coast
Siegfried Line
Tundra
Westfield
Windstorm

 Please see our full article for more information on the new season!

Close