You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Month-Long Mission: Tanking 24/7

Game Events Discuss on Forum
In other languages: pt-br

Due to technical difficulties, Earning Your Stripes is not working correctly. Stay tuned for future updates.


Learning comes in different forms. You listen, you study, you maintain discipline, and through continued hard work, you'll reach the top. World of Tanks is no different, with plenty of learning opportunities no matter how awesome you are. You could start a World of Tanks "cram school" with all the things there are to learn. That doesn't sound like such a bad idea...

This month, dedicated tankers can come away with some nice rewards. In November, those who destroy 24 vehicles and survive 7 battles in the span of a day will come away with 250,000 Credits. In our additional missions, skilled tankers can rack up experience and be rewarded with Premium time and Crew boosts!

Get ready to buckle down, and good luck!

Mission Begins: November 1, 2013 at 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT)

Mission Ends: December 1, 2013 at 03:00 PDT (06:00 EDT)

Tanking 24/7

  • Conditions: Once per day; only in random battles.
  • Requirements: Destroy 24 vehicles and survive 7 battles in a 24-hour period.*
    Note: You must complete one additional battle after these steps to receive your reward.
  • Reward: 250,000

Earning Your Stripes

  • Conditions: Once per day; only in random battles.
  • Requirements: Earn 50,000 XP
  • Reward: 1 day of Premium

Learning By Doing

  • Conditions: Only in random battles. Repeatable.
  • Requirements: Rank among the top 3 experience earners in your team
  • Reward: x1.2 Crew XP