You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Medium Mayhem Weekend


This weekend we're celebrating a few of our Medium tanks and offering for the first victory of every day a 3x experience bonus for everyone to enjoy!  Also, in case you're interested in re-upping your Premium Account, there is a 10% discount running for the next few days on both the six month and 1 year option.

Starting at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) on August 17, 2012 and lasting until 04:00 PDT on August 20, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

50% discount on the following Premium tank:
  • T-25
Credit income bonus: x2
  • VK 3001 (H)
  • M4A3E8 Sherman
Experience bonus for first victory: x3
Discount on Premium Account:
  • 1 year - 21,600
  • 6 months - 12,150


Please keep in mind that selling the discounted tanks listed above during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.