You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


March 16th Special

March Special!


The third special of March is here!

Starting on March 16, 2012 at 11:30 UTC (4:30AM PDT) and ending on March 19, 2012 at 11:00 UTC (4:00AM PDT) the following discounts will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

  • 50% discount on gold consumables
  • 20% bonus on converting gold into credits

Be sure to take advantage of these discounts and bonuses while they last! The above-mentioned items will return to normal price on March 19, 2012.