Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Keeping It Light Weekend


Tankers!

This weekend's special is devoted to those of you who enjoy the thrill of zipping around the battlefield in a light tank. If superior speed is your playstyle of choice, then you'll have an opportunity to reap the benefits this weekend.

Starting at 4:30AM PST (11:30 UTC) on October 19, 2012 and lasting until October 22, 2012 at 4:00AM PST (11:00 UTC), the following discounts and bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

50% discount on the following vehicles:

  • VK 1602 Leopard
  • A-20
  • M24 Chaffee
  • ELC AMX
  • AMX 13 75

Credit income bonus: +70%

  • VK 1602 Leopard
  • A-20
  • M24 Chaffee
  • ELC AMX

Credit income bonus: +25%

  • AMX 13 75

Premium Time Discount:

  • 3 days for 300
  • 7 days for 600

Please keep in mind that selling the above listed vehicles during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.

Close