You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Wolf Pack Weekend


Gather your best pack and take to the battlefield this weekend with discounts across a number of vehicles and triple experience for first victories of the day.

Wolf Pack Weekend Begins: June 28, 2013 at 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT)

Wolf Pack Weekend Ends: July 1, 2013 at 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT)

Wolf Pack Weekend Details

Experience for First Victory of the Day

50% Gold and Credit Discount for Crew Training/Retraining

10,000 Bonus for Earning Confederate Medal

Discount on Premium

  • 3 Days for 350
  • 7 Days for 650

30% Discount and 30% Credit Income Bonus Per Battle for the Following Vehicles

VI Cromwell Cromwell VI M4A3E2 Sherman Jumbo M4A3E2 Sherman Jumbo VI M4A3E8 Sherman M4A3E8 Sherman VI T-34-85 T-34-85 VI Type 58 Type 58 VI VK 36.01 (H) VK 36.01 (H)   VI VK 30.01 (H) VK 30.01 (H) VI VK 30.01 (P) VK 30.01 (P) VI VK 30.01 (D) VK 30.01 (D)           VII Comet Comet VII KV-13 KV-13 VII Pz.Kpfw. V Panther Pz.Kpfw. V Panther VII T20 T20 VII T-34-1 T-34-1 VII T-43 T-43 VII VK 30.02 (D) VK 30.02 (D)

50% Gold Discount for the Following Premium Vehicles

VI Pz.Kpfw. IV Schmalturm Pz.Kpfw. IV Schmalturm VII Panther/M10 Panther/M10

Keep in mind that selling vehicles purchased on discount will yield only 50% of the sale price as credits.