You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Himmelsdorf 500


The battlefield will be buzzing with the revved-up engines of light tanks, so be sure to bring out the flyswatter, or better yet, join the swarm! These tanks are true speed demons on the field and now's your chance to add one of these furious speedsters to your Garage at a reduced cost. Premium and regular light tanks are discounted as well as Consumables and Crew training meaning that slick, new speedster of yours will have a polished Crew to match. Check out the rest of the specials and Premium bundles below!

On your marks, get set, go!

Start Date: Friday, February 20, 03:30 PST / 11:30 UTC
End Date: Monday, February 23, 03:20 PST / 11:20 UTC

Bonuses & Discounts
First Victory of the Day
x3 Experience

50% Gold / Silver Discount

Premium Light Tanks
Tier II - V: 50% Gold Discount
Tier VI: 30% Gold Discount

Regular Light Tanks

Tier II - V: 50% Credit Discount
Tier VI - VII: 30% Credit Discount

Crew (Re)Training
25% Gold / Credit Discount

Garage Slots
50% Gold Discount

Himmelsdorf 500 Premium Bundles

Weekend Warrior Bundle - $9.99

1,2503 Days of Premium

Free: 1 Day of Premium

Pedal to the Metal - $20.59

II T2 Light Tank T2 Light Tank

III M22 Locust M22 Locust

III T-15 T-15

VI Type 64 Type 64

Garage Slots ( 4 )

Gold F.A.Q. | Gold Benefits