Highway Rock Challenge: Winner Weekend!

Congratulations, Nerds!

You're the overall winner for the Highway Rock Challenge!

We've prepared a special bonus weekend Friday, July 24 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET until Monday, July 27 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET.

MISSION: REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:

Highway Rock Winner Weekend

  • ×2 XP
  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious Battle
  • First daily Victory does not count
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Repeatable

Remember, you must have picked the Nerds team for the Highway Rock Challenge event in order to play the "Highway Rock Winner Weekend" mission.

 Enjoy your rewards, Nerds — you earned them!

Spend Your Miles on the Landing Page

Remember to spend your Miles before Friday, July 31 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Go to the Highway Rock Landing Page

Rank Rewards for Highway Rock Challenge

Players who earned a Gold, Silver, or Bronze Rank during the Highway Rock Challenge will have prizes credited to their accounts starting Wednesday, July 22.

To refresh your memory, the rewards are as follows:

HIGHWAY ROCK CHALLENGE REWARDS
Rank: Greasers: Preps: Nerds: Rewards:

Gold

Rank 1-100


Gold Medal

Gold Medal

Gold Medal
  • 1,500 Bonds
  • 1× Style: "Autumn Wind"

Silver

Rank 101-500


Silver Medal

Silver Medal

Silver Medal
  • 750 Bonds
  • 1× Style: "Autumn Wind"

Bronze

Rank 501-1000


Bronze Medal

Bronze Medal

Bronze Medal
  • 250 Bonds
  • 1× Style: "Autumn Wind"
Close