You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Heavyweight Clash - March 1-5, 2012

Heavyweight Clash


The first special of March is here, and this one is called “Heavyweight Clash” to commemorate the first IS and Tiger encounter during World War II.

Since we know that you enjoy more than just those two vehicles, we’re discounting a wide variety of Heavy tanks – allowing you to choose which you’ll take to the battlefields this weekend!

Starting on March 1, 2012 at 11:30 UTC (3:30AM PST) and ending on March 5, 2012 at 11:00 UTC (3:00AM PST) the following discounts will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

  • Up to 58% discount on premium shells
  • 50% off the following vehicles:

Please note that selling the above-mentioned vehicles during this special will result in receiving credits equal to half of the sale price.

Be sure to take advantage of these discounts while they last! The above-mentioned items will return to normal price on March 5, 2012.