Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Heavy Metal Weekend

Tankers!

This weekend is Heavy Metal Weekend; we're offering up a discount on a solid Heavy Tank and credit boosts for two others, as well as discounts for equipment, skill resets and Premium Time.  Enjoy!

Starting at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) on August 3, 2012 and lasting until 04:00 PDT on August 5, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

50% discount on the following Premium tank:
  • T14
Credit income bonus: 2x
  • T29
  • AMX M4 (1945)
Discount on all equipment: 50%
Discount on crew skills reset: 50%

*not crew training

Premium Account Discount:
  • 3 days for 300 gold
  • 7 days for 600 gold
Please keep in mind that selling the above listed tanks during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits. 
Close