You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Heavy Duty Weekend

Heavy Tankers!

As you've seen in battle, heavy tanks are some of the of the most fearsome and intimidating vehicles in World of Tanks. These metal beasts mean business as they not only deal damage, but also take it in stride. This weekend, you'll have the opportunity to witness their destructive power with a variety of Missions and specials, and now they're even better equipped to save you Credits!

*Clink, clink, clink* Heavies... come out and play!

Start Date: Friday, October 3, 04:00 PDT ( 07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC )
End Date: Monday, October 6 04:00 PDT ( 07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC )

Missions | Premium Bundles

Bonuses & Discounts
First Victory of the Day
x3 Experience
Premium Heavy Tanks
Tier V: 50% Gold Discount
Premium Heavy Tanks
Tier VI: 30% Gold Discount
Regular Heavy Tanks
Tiers IV-V: 50% Credit Discount
Regular Heavy Tanks
Tiers VI-VII: 30% Credit Discount
Premium Time
7 Days - 680

3 Days - 350
25% Credit Discount

Heavy Duty Missions

 Missions & Rewards

Playing to Your Strengths

Deal 1,500 damage OR have 1,500 damage blocked by your armor.

Reward: x2 Crew Experience

  • Repeatable
  • Tier IV or higher
  • Must be in a heavy tank

Heavy Tank is Stronk Tank

Complete Playing to Your Strengths a total of 25 times.

RewardGarage Slot

  • Once per account

Show Those Heavies Who's the Boss

Destroy 100 enemy heavy tanks.

Reward: Enhanced Gun Laying Drive

  • Once per account
  • Tier IV or higher

Heavy Duty Premium Bundles

The Goods

Tier V Heavy Duty


+Garage Slots ( 3 )

Free: 1 Day of Premium

 Tier VIII Heavy Duty


+Garage Slots ( 5 )

Free90 Days of Premium

Tier VI Heavy Duty


+Garage Slot

Free: 1 Day of Premium


Weekend Warrior Bundle



 3 Days of Premium

Free: 1 Day of Premium

Special Bundle for Latin American Residents

Pick Your Tank Bundle

Pick Your Tank



Free: Garage Slot

Collapse Expand

The Pick Your Tank bundle above is only available to residents of Latin America (Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela).

Additional Premium Bundles

Coin Purse - $31.59

2,000 + 2,000,000

Gold Stipend - $59.69


4,000 + 4,000,000

I Want It Now - $85.79

6,100 + 6,100,000

War Chest WoT - $99.00

10,000 + 10,000,000

Note: Credits in the above bundles are usable only in World of Tanks. More information.

Gold F.A.Q. | Gold Benefits | Premium Account