Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Happy Halloween!

Game Events Discuss on Forum
In other languages: pt-br

Tankers!

It's that time of year again -- ghosts and goblins roam the land, and costumes and candy are the name of the game.

We have a special one-day event for Halloween this year, featuring a special on camouflage and consumables, and a sugar rush of a mission to go with it!

Event Begins: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) on October 31, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on November 1, 2013


 Up to 50% Gold & Credit Discount on Camouflage

 50% Gold and Credit Discount on Consumables


Mission: "Trick or Treat"

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles only
  • Once per vehicle, per account

Conditions:

  • Win one battle. May be done once per day with each vehicle

Reward(s): 

  • x2 Crew XP
  • 1 Chocolate consumable

Close