The Great Railway Heist is Here!

"Think ya used enough dynamite there, Butch?"

It seems that someone who was meant to be safeguarding this precious cargo has left the doors unlocked. Just look at all those Bonds and Credits that could be yours! Be warned, there’s only a certain amount of each in the carriages — 65 million Bonds and 60 billion Credits — so take advantage before they run out!

Beginning Monday, November 12, simply complete a few missions every day and your resources can receive a huge boost! There are three missions each with different payouts, but they all pay both Credits and Bonds.

Note: The carriages below show how much is left to earn for each mission. Time is of the essence, Commanders!


Great Railway Heist: Daily Missions

Nov. 12-26, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET (Daily)

Mission: Rewards: Conditions: Restrictions:
An Extra Helping
  • 25 Bonds
  • 25,000 Credits
  • Be one of the top 10 base XP earners on your team in a battle
  • Grand and Random battles
  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV or higher
  • Once per day
Take What You Can Carry
  • 50 Bonds
  • 50,000 Credits
  • Be one of the top 10 base XP earners on your team in five (5) battles
Empty the Carriage
  • 100 Bonds
  • 100,000 Credits
  • Be one of the top 10 base XP earners on your team in 15 battles

Secret Carriage: Day 4

STARTS: Nov. 15, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
ENDS: Nov. 16, 03:19 PT | 05:19 CT | 06:19 ET

OBJECTIVE: REWARDS: CONDITIONS:
  • Damage at least four (4) enemy vehicles in a single battle
  • 25 Bonds
  • 7,500 XP
  • 2x Personal Reserves: +50%Credits (1 hour)

In short: Within a day you can earn 175 Bonds and 175,000 Credits!

These aren't the only missions you might come across during the event. A collection of secret missions will also appear at random and give you a day for you to earn the extra offering. You’ve been warned, so keep an eye out for more information on the secret-mission rewards!

Get out there and earn heaps of Credits and Bonds before they run out!

Close